Search site

The Councillors

BURLEY PARISH COUNCIL

OFFICERS

You are welcome to contact any councillor to discuss council business but formal communications should be addressed to the Clerk.

 

Chairman:

Philip Daubeney            Tel: 01425 402132           email: philip@daubeney.co.uk

Durmast House, Bennetts Lane, Burley BH24 4AT

 

Vice Chairman:

Peter Russell                   Tel: 01425 403382          email: peter.russell4@tesco.net

 

Councillors:

Neal Martin                    Tel: 01425 402475           email: nealmartin765@hotmail.co.uk

Robert G C Clarke        Tel: 01425 403755           email: robertgcclarke@yahoo.co.uk

Veronica Johnstone        Tel:01425 402477           email: veronica.a.johnstone@gmail.com

Jane Kendall                     Tel:01425 402407           email: jane.marie.kendall@outlook.com

Register of Members Interest forms:

adobe icon Members Interest Cllr Daubeney [3Mb]

adobe icon Members Interest Cllr Russell [3Mb]

adobe icon Members Interest Cllr Clarke [3Mb]

adobe icon Members Interest Cllr Martin [3Mb]

adobe icon Members Interest Cllr Johnstone [3Mb]

adobe icon Members Interest Cllr Kendall [3Mb]

 

N.B.These Registers of Members Interests can also be viewd at http://www.newforest.gov.uk/article/16340/Burley-Parish-Council 

CLERK

Shelley Gale,

e mail:   clerk@burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk Tel. 07503 203399

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Robert G C Clarke (Chairman)

& all other councillors

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Philip Daubeney(Chairman),

Robert Clarke, Neal Martin, 

REPRESENTATIVES

New Forest Consultative Panel    Robert Clarke

Bournemouth Airport Consultative Committee representative for Burley & Crow   Peter Russell

Highways & Drainage Neal Martin

Housing     Robert Clarke

Living History Project Chairman    Peter Russell

DISTRICT COUNCILLORS

Mr Richard Frampton  richard.frampton@newforest.gov.uk

Mr Mark Steele   mark.steele@newforest,gov.uk

COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Mr K D R Mans  01590 641262  keith.mans@hants.gov.uk

On the websites: -

www.burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk & www.burleynewforest